Nick Machado - While I'm Here (2019)

Recorded at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland with Zack Ohren.

Cover Art by Levi Miller.


1.  Don't let this glass run dry

2.  Don't grow up too fast

3.  When she dreams

4.  Bad luck

5.  Who I need to be

6.  Those trying times

7.  Let the music be the change

8.  You were never alone